FantasPorto Horror Film Festival

7 Mar

Cartel realizado con motivo de la celebración de la 31º edición del festival de cine de terror de Oporto FantasPorto.

Agencia: DraftFCB Lisboa
Director creativo: Duarte Pinheiro de Melo, Luis Silva Dias
Director de arte: Rodrigo Burdman
Copywriter: Samir Mesquita
Fotógrafo: On Shot Estúdio

Vía: Perla Simeone

6 respuestas to “FantasPorto Horror Film Festival”

  1. elversodeluniverso marzo 7, 2011 a 5:32 pm #

    ;)

  2. Guest Lodge De Waterkant noviembre 23, 2012 a 12:18 am #

    This is the right webpage for anyone who really wants to find out about this topic.

    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject
    that has been written about for years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  3. produkte mit wenig kohlenhydrate febrero 2, 2013 a 10:38 pm #

    Exceptional post but I was wanting to know if you
    could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  4. online car buying experience May 14, 2013 a 10:21 pm #

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it
    to my 4 year old daughter and said «You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.» She placed the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Deja un comentario